24 / 7 / 365 EMERGENCY SERVICE     801.486.4300

Corporate Office


1580 S. Pioneer Rd
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
801-486-4300

Directory


Shelby Stewart
General Manager
801-486-4300


Mike Hansen

Division Manager

Cell 801-509-1760

mhansen@holbrookservco.com


Jason Hansen
New Equipment Sales Manager
Boiler Plant Optimization Specialist
Cell 801-509-0918
jhansen@holbrookservco.com          


Chandler Sherman
Commercial Steam Systems
Cell 916-824-5166
csherman@holbrookservco.com    


Charles Alspaugh
Commercial Boiler Systems
Cell 801-648-2403
calspaugh@holbrookservco.com    


Matt Edwards
Key Accounts / Idaho Territory Manager
Cell 801-330-3262
medwards@holbrookservco.com     


Kurt Williams
Northern Utah Account Manager
Cell 801-793-8957
kwilliams@holbrookservco.com


Brad Burgess
Utah Account Manager / Key Accounts
Cell 801-514-5831
bburgess@holbrookservco.com


Zac Smith
Utah Account Manager
Cell 385-249-7370
zsmith@holbrookservco.com


Emily Geigle
Service Coordinator
801-486-4300
egeigle@holbrookservco.com


Garth Kelley
Parts Manager
801-486-4300
Cell 385-245-0989
gkelley@holbrookservco.com