Call us 24/7 for Boiler Service  801.486.4300

Corporate Office                                       

1580 S. Pioneer Rd
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
801-486-4300                             

Idaho Falls Office                  

717 Old Butte Rd
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
208-552-0291     

                                           


Directory

Shelby Stewart
General Manager
801-486-4300
Cell 801-509-0101
sstewart@holbrookservco.com         


Mike Hansen
Operations Manager
801-486-4300
Cell 801-509-1760
mhansen@holbrookservco.com          


Jason Hansen
New Equipment Sales Manager
Boiler Plant Optimization Specialist
801-486-4300
Cell 801-509-0918
jhansen@holbrookservco.com          


Kevin Hansen
New Equipment Sales 
Hot Water Systems - Burners - Controls
801-486-4300
Cell 801-628-1295
khansen@holbrookservco.com      


Chandler Sherman
New Equipment Sales 
Commercial Steam Systems
801-486-4300
Cell 916-824-5166
csherman@holbrookservco.com    


Matt Edwards
Idaho Territory Manager
208-552-0291
Cell 801-330-3262
medwards@holbrookservco.com     


Kurt Williams
Norther Utah Account Manager
801-486-4300
Cell 801-793-8957
kwilliams@holbrookservco.com


Emily Geigle
Service Coordinator
801-486-4300
egeigle@holbrookservco.com


Josh Yost
Parts 
801-486-4300
jyost@holbrookservco.com